Get Adobe Flash player

Library Board 2018-2020

Susan Stokes – Chair
Caroline Axiak – Vice Chair

Bonnie Blanchard
Margarete Cameron
Maureen Cooper
Allan Hazelton
Stephen Jarvis
Judy Leadbetter
Susan McGibbon
Erin Mitchell
Linda Shannon


Tracey Fitchett, CEO

Honey Harbour Public Library

Deb Barkley
Donna Jones

MacTier Public Library

Carol McCron
Mandy Near
Nadine Triemstra

Port Severn Public Library

Lorna Cramp
Jeanette Moreno


email icon Sign up to receive emails on Library Events, Programs and Services.

Facebook Posts

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.
Translate this page